Contact us

Send us a message or e-mail or contact us by phone. We are always happy to answer your requests for quotes or technical information.

Office hours
08.30 - 12.30 / 14.00 - 17.30
Warehouse hours
08.30 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 17.00
Direction:
Andrea Cena - andreacena@intertubi.it
Quality office:
Danilo Bonomi - d.bonomi@intertubi.it
Sales Italy:
Francesca Albini - f.albini@intertubi.it
Foreign commercial sales office:
Alessandra Valletti - a.valletti@intertubi.it
Administrative office:
Nicoletta Venturini - n.venturini@intertubi.it
Raffaella Mereghetti - r.mereghetti@intertubi.it
Fax: +39 030 347589
The services we offer
From the warehouse that can be consulted online to prompt delivery, discover them all.
WATCH THE SERVICES WE OFFER